I’m Still Around!

Apologies for the long absence. I ended up being sick for the better part of two weeks, and that lead right up to what will be the subject of many future posts…our vacation! We went to St. John, US Virgin Islands for five nights, and it was wonderful! I’m planning on writing recap posts, complete with some great photos, for each day. I’m hoping this helps us preserve the memories of the vacation even better! I’m also changing the blog around. No point in calling it “Wheat Free Trixie” any more if I’m not wheat free. I’ll be playing around with themes for a while until I get settled on what I like. Recap one is coming soon!

Image

Leave a Reply

